

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2022-04-08

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh
P.O. Box 12400
Hydro Place, Columbus Drive
St. John's, NL A1B 4K7
E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

Consumer Advocate

Dennis Browne, Q.C.
Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis
Terrace on the Square, Level 2
P.O. Box 23135
St. John's, NL A1B 4J9
E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

Iron Ore Company of Canada

Gregory Moores
Stewart McKelvey
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: gmoores@stewartmckelvey.com

Dear Sirs/Madam:

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Dominic Foley
55 Kenmount Road
P.O. Box 8910
St. John's, NL A1B 3P6
E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

Industrial Customer Group

Paul Coxworthy
Stewart McKelvey
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Labrador Interconnected Group

Senwung Luk Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP 250 University Ave, 8th Floor Toronto, ON M5H 3E5 E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - Exemption to Regulation 17 for Temporary Restriction for Load Additions in Labrador East and West and Approval of an Upstream Capacity Charge - To Parties - Revised Review Schedule

Further to the Board's letter dated April 7, 2022 and the request from the Labrador Interconnected Group to expand the review process in the above-noted application, the Board has revised the schedule as follows:

Filing

Requests for Information (RFIs) Responses to RFIs Comments from Parties Hydro's Reply

Date

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Monday, April 25, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022

If you have any questions, please contact the undersigned.

Sincerely,

Cheryl Blundon **Board Secretary**

CB/cj

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca

Newfoundland Power Inc.

NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

<u>Consumer Advocate</u> Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com

Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com

Industrial Customer Group

Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com

Labrador Interconnected Group

Julia Brown, E-mail: jbrown@oktlaw.com Josh Favel, E-mail: jfavel@oktlaw.com